Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official SC Kuopiofutis-98 (KuFu98) app

View

KuFu98 - Roster

TANELI HÄMÄLÄINEN

Defender
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances::
10
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (10)
Season
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr, 11:00
h
MP
Pre-season
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 17:00
h
League
W
Mon 13 May, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Mon 20 May, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 May, 17:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Thu 30 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
June 2019
Mon 3 Jun, 18:30
h
League
W
Fri 7 Jun, 19:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 18 Jun, 20:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors