Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official SC Kuopiofutis-98 (KuFu98) app

View

KuFu98 - Roster

JOONA HILTUNEN

Midfield
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances::
13
Goals scored::
6
Player of the Match:
1
Previous clubs: LehPa, JIPPO, KuPS
All appearances (13)
Season
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr, 11:00
h
MP
Pre-season
W
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 17:00
h
League
W
Mon 13 May, 18:30
h
League
W
Mon 20 May, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 May, 17:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '58 )
Thu 30 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '34 )
June 2019
Mon 3 Jun, 18:30
h
League
W
Fri 7 Jun, 19:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Tue 18 Jun, 20:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
Wed 26 Jun, 18:30
a
League
W
Sun 30 Jun, 18:30
a
League
L
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors